North

North

xr:d:DAGBonJ2Mv4:2,j:8254396227414158633,t:24040610
Date Added: 22 March 2024
Status: Available
Age: Approx. 7 months old
Breed: Domestic Short Hair
Gender: Male
Colour: Tabby
Can I live with dogs? No
Indoor/Outdoor: Either indoor or outdoor
Can I live with children? Yes
Can I live with cats? I would prefer to be the only cat in the home

A Little Bit About Me

North came into rescue through no fault of his own and has been in a family foster environment, where he has lived with young children. North is besotted with our fosterer’s little girl who is 5 years old. He always sleeps on her bed with her until bedtime and never leaves her side.

 

Cheeky, cute and very loving, North would definitely benefit from living with a family who have young children if they are looking for a best friend for life.

 

North is a very calm kitten and prefers infant company to that of adults.

 

He would prefer to be the only cat in the household as he prefers to do his own thing – he does not mind other cats/kittens but prefers his own company. Therefore, we would suggest that North’s most suitable forever home would be in a household by himself or with only a very small number of other cats (maybe 2 at the most). 

 

Whoever is successful in adopting North will be very lucky indeed!

 

 

Please click on the gallery photos below for full-size images:

If you are willing to open your heart and home by adopting, please complete our online Adoption Application Form below.

Our Adoption Team will be happy to process your application.

What's included in the adoption fee:

Back to Cats For Adoption